Moor Hall Golf Club

Open Competitions

Click on the competition of interest (coloured red) for details.

On the next screen: For Booking Options click 'Back to upcoming competitions'  button (coloured red)

Ladies Invitation Thursday 17th May 2018 (209 days)
Spring Am/Am Open Sunday 20th May 2018 (212 days)
Men's Invitation Saturday 14th July 2018 (267 days)
Ladies Open Thursday 26th July 2018 (279 days)
Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 21st August 2018 (305 days)
Mixed Open Sunday 9th September 2018 (324 days)

RESULTS WITH DETAIL

Mixed Open Sunday 10th September 2017
Colt Championship Sunday 3rd September 2017
Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 22nd August 2017
Ladies Open Thursday 27th July 2017
Men's Invitation Saturday 8th July 2017
Mens Am/Am Open - CANCELLED Wednesday 5th July 2017
Spring Am/Am Open Sunday 21st May 2017
Ladies Invitation Thursday 18th May 2017
Mens Senior Am/Am Open Tuesday 25th April 2017






‚Äč





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.