More

Moor Hall Golf Club

Open Competitions

Click on the competition of interest (coloured red) for details.

On the next screen: For Booking Options click 'Back to upcoming competitions'  button (coloured red)

Men's Seniors Pairs Open Tuesday 24th April (96 days)
Ladies Team Open Thursday 17th May (119 days)
Men’s Spring Team Open Sunday 20th May (122 days)
Junior Open Tuesday 29th May (131 days)
Men's Invitation Saturday 14th July (177 days)
Ladies Open - 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 26th July (189 days)
Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 21st August (215 days)
Mixed Team Open Sunday 9th September (234 days)

RESULTS FOR 2017

Spring Am/Am Sunday 21st May 2017

Men's Invitation Sunday 8th July 2017

Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Mixed Open Sunday 10th September 2017

RESULTS FOR 2018








Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.