More

Moor Hall Golf Club

Open Competitions

Click on the competition of interest ( coloured red) for details.

On the next screen: For  Booking Options click 'Back to upcoming competitions'  button ( coloured red)

Junior Open Sunday 24th May 2020 (164 days)
Ladies Team Open Thursday 11th June 2020 (182 days)
Men's Invitation Saturday 27th June 2020 (198 days)
Men's Seniors Pairs Open Tuesday 30th June 2020 (201 days)
Men's Team Open Monday 20th July 2020 (221 days)
Men's Seniors Individual Open Tuesday 18th August 2020 (250 days)
Ladies Open - 3 Ball Alliance Monday 24th August 2020 (256 days)
Mixed Team Open Monday 7th September 2020 (270 days)
Men’s Senior Team Open Tuesday 29th September 2020 (292 days)

RESULTS FOR 2019

Men's Seniors Pairs Open Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Men's Spring Team Open Sunday 12th May 2019

Ladies Team Open Tuesday 21st May 2019

Junior Open Sunday 26th May 2019

Mixed Team Open Monday 17th June 2019

Men's Invitation Saturday 13th July 2019

Men's Seniors Open - 22nd July 2019

 








Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.