More

Moor Hall Golf Club

Open Competitions

Click on the competition of interest ( coloured red) for details.

On the next screen: For  Booking Options click 'Back to upcoming competitions'  button ( coloured red)

Men's Seniors Open Monday 22nd July (3 days)

RESULTS FOR 2019

Men's Seniors Pairs Open Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Men's Spring Team Open Sunday 12th May 2019

Ladies Team Open Tuesday 21st May 2019

Junior Open Sunday 26th May 2019

Mixed Team Open Monday 17th June 2019

Men's Invitation Saturday 13th July 2019


RESULTS FOR 2018

Men's Seniors Team Open Tuesday 9th October 2018

Mixed Team Open Sunday 9th September 2019

Men's Seniors Open Tuesday 21st August 2018

Ladies Open - 3 Ball Alliance Thursday 26th July 2018

Men's Seniors Pairs Open Tuesday 24th April 2018

Ladies Team Open Thursday 17th May 2018

Men's Spring Team Open Sunday 20th May 2018

Junior Open Tuesday 29th May 2018

Men's Invitation Saturday 14th July 2018








Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.